My experiments are now over

Thanks for dropping by. I have essentially finished my experiments with WP.com blogs with answers to most of the questions my friends have asked me in the past. With that, I would like to focus my energy on managing my company’s websites. But if you still have questions about WordPress or on my posts on this site, feel free to contact me.

Again, thank you for your visits and comments.

7 responses to “My experiments are now over

  1. Sir Romy, nice blog. Marami po akong matototohan dito sa blog n’yo. Hihingi po ako ng pasensha sa pagiging pangahas ko – yong “A Matter of Sharing” blog n’yo po ay akin na pong naisama sa aking blogroll section. God bless po.

  2. so sad to discover your blog now that your proj WP is almost over.:(( I do hope you start a new project that would be as helpful as this…this is way more reader friendly than the usual WP support/help page.

Leave a Reply

