How to start a blog at WordPress.com (A quick digression)

After sending my link to this site to friends, someone told me why I don’t have the customary intro post like “How to start a blog at WordPress.com”.

I realize that in a tutorial that should be the first post, but I intentionally omitted that subject since it is assumed that the readers of my posts are already WordPress.com account holders. All they want to see are practical tips on how to go around their WordPress.com’s “My Dashboard.”

I hope my response reflects my tagline: “Sharing techniques with friends who at times fumble on their way to their blogs at WordPress.com, but are afraid to ask!”

Anyway, thanks for visiting. And please don’t be restricted from commenting and asking. I also learn from your questions.

Leave a comment